The Claudio Fiore

It's all about me! My music, my poetry, my photography and also Plum Tree Books and Ultrasonic Music Germany!

Chilli Plant Pot

My wife Joanna has created an art blog to share her wonderful work with the world. I hope you will join me in welcoming her to the world of WordPress, and I also hope you will enjoy viewing her art work.

Joanna Fiore Art

Chilli Plant Pot

Created in acrylics on canvas board. I used bold colours to create this painting.

View original post

One comment on “Chilli Plant Pot

  1. joannafioreart
    July 25, 2013

    Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2013 by in Art, Blogging, Blogs.
