The Claudio Fiore

It's all about me! My music, my poetry, my photography and also Plum Tree Books and Ultrasonic Music Germany!

Have you heard Digital Universe?


by Claudio Fiore

I am proud to present my second album DIGITAL UNIVERSE. A collection of Chillout, House, Trance, Ambient and Downtempo tracks, a whole 16 of them. Unbelievable value! After the initial release of my debut album 24Hours (soon to be available again re-released by Ultrasonic Music Germany as “24Hours Remastered” watch this space!), I set to work on my second album. A theme based album of electronica styled music ranging from ambient to trance with some rock, house, downtempo and chillout in between. I took the theme of the Universe, and digitised it, making the music to fit the grand scheme of things. This mostly instrumental electronica album would be a great addition to your MP3 collection especially if you like electronic music!

Track list:

  1. Digital Universe
  2. Stellar Prominences (Mellow Album Mix)
  3. Perturbations in Time
  4. Diurnal Motion
  5. Constellation
  6. Event Horizon
  7. Protostar
  8. Radio Signals
  9. Resonance (Didgeman Edit) – With Karl Kalbaugh on the Didgeridoo
  10. Physical Aurora
  11. Solar Paradox
  12. Into The Unknown
  13. Digitised Mass (Rock Mix) – With the awesome guitar work of Alex Marra
  14. Satellite
  15. Stellar Prominences (So Beautiful Mix)
  16. Perturbations in Time (Martin Hughes Illumination Mix)

Why not preview it on one of the sites below, and if you like it buy a copy, (and leave a review!) 🙂 Also available worldwide on many other digital download and streaming sites.

Go on make my day! Enjoy.


5 comments on “Have you heard Digital Universe?

  1. ontheplumtree
    October 6, 2012

    Reblogged this on On The Plum Tree and commented:
    I am thrilled to see the release of Claudio Fiore’s second album, Digital Universe. Apart from the fact that I count myself blessed to have Claudio as a friend, he is deeply talented, funny, generous, and brilliant. Claudio is a ‘can-do,’ guy with a heart of gold.

    Digital Universe is a mixture of chillout, ambient sounds laced with great rhythms. Quirky and full of interesting punctuation, Claudio really knows how to create space in his music and draw you in. Satellite, Resonance and Digitized Mass are standout tracks for me. But this is a quality album…moody and pacy and reminiscent of the eighties in some aspects. Oh! And let’s not forget the Jazz influence…not overt, bur subtle. Go on…you know you want to…Go to Claudio’s blog for all the details.

    • theclaudiofiore
      October 28, 2012

      Thank you so much for you exceedingly kind words. I am so glad you liked the album so much.

  2. scotianightpoetry
    January 7, 2013

    OK I write poetry and short stories but LOVE LOVE LOVE music. My friend from Canada, Natasha Head, pointed me in the direction of Deepsound and from there I found your site. Fantastic. My son Martyn publishes his own stuff as Zulpha Dawn Music and he will be thrilled with the sounds on here. All the very best from not so sunny Scotland – Brian.

    • theclaudiofiore
      February 3, 2013

      Thank you. That is great to know that you found me via Deepsound FM. Thanks for your support and taking the time to view my blogs.

  3. Pingback: Solar Paradox The Remixes – released with great remixes from Stan Dart and a new ambient mix from Claudio Fiore « The Claudio Fiore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: