The Claudio Fiore

It's all about me! My music, my poetry, my photography and also Plum Tree Books and Ultrasonic Music Germany!

Music Release! ‘Give Me Life (Song of Sahel)’ Official single for Song Of Sahel

This is music by me, lyrics by the wonderful Niamh Clune, and vocals from the beautiful voice of Aleisha Shimizu. Please support our cause. proceeds from the sale of the tracks on this release go to SOS Sahel charity for the Song of Sahel event.

4 comments on “Music Release! ‘Give Me Life (Song of Sahel)’ Official single for Song Of Sahel

  1. Douglas Johnson
    September 2, 2012

    This is a fantastic track – I LOVE it!

  2. cher
    September 3, 2012

    Gorgeous song, Claudio! You, Niamh and Aleisha make beautiful music together. I have already purchased this and enjoy it every time I listen. 🙂

    • theclaudiofiore
      September 4, 2012

      Thank you so much Cher. Very glad you like it. I find myself listening to the tracks on loop! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2012 by in Charity, Music, Radio and tagged , , , , , , , .
