The Claudio Fiore

It's all about me! My music, my poetry, my photography and also Plum Tree Books and Ultrasonic Music Germany!

Buon giorno mondo!

Hello all, this is a my new blog here on WordPress!

This is my first post so I will keep it brief. On this blog I will be sharing everything which is about me and what I do with Plum Tree Books, Ultrasonic Music Germany, my music (mostly), my other works such as poetry and photography, my wife’s art and generally anything which I am involved in which I feel may be of interest to the world! I hope you will join me, reblog me and generally enjoy life.

Please bear with me as I have just created the blog and I am becoming familiar with the settings and have not configured everything properly yet! Much more to come!

Finally ~ Welcome to my blog, I hope you enjoy what I have to offer.

Regards
Claudio

13 comments on “Buon giorno mondo!

  1. Niamh Clune
    August 31, 2012

    Welcome to Planet WordPress, Claudio…I would love to see some of Joanna’s art here.

  2. mapelba
    August 31, 2012

    Welcome to blogging. I look forward to seeing your creative endeavors.Glad you’re part of Plum Tree Books.

  3. DiAnne Ebejer
    August 31, 2012

    Oh…so glad you have started a blog Claudio! Of course I am following and looking forward to future posts!

  4. Tonia Marie Houston
    August 31, 2012

    Looking forward to your posts, Claudio. Thank you for all the positive & creative things you do for Plum Tree. ❤

  5. cherduncombe
    August 31, 2012

    Claudio, so happy you now have this wonderful blog! It will be a joy to visit you here. Wishing you all the best in this new venue.

  6. theclaudiofiore
    September 1, 2012

    Thank you all. Glad to be here, not my first blog, but certainly my first WordPress blog! Will try to keep it interesting!

  7. Darlene
    September 1, 2012

    Welcome to the world of blogging. May you make many new friends as I have.

  8. the secret keeper
    September 1, 2012

    i am looking forward to all the creative things you have in mind and planning for your blog. It all sounds absolutely divine and creative. Will be by as you blog along. Welcome to the world of the blog and WordPress. It’s pretty nice here. Great People. Now one more that I know. xoxox jennifer

  9. http://Va.mu
    May 30, 2014

    It’s an awesome article in support of all the web people; they will
    obtain advantage from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2012 by in Art, General, Music, Poetry, Radio.

Navigation

